Skip Navigation Links
Institutional Membership Nominees
Leah Bornstein
Debra (Debbie) Derr
Bradley Ebersole
Mary Graham
Andrew Jones
Anne Kress
Doreen Larson
Robert Pura
Luke Robins
Jackson Sasser
Christine Sobek
Gregory Williams
Affiliated Council Nominees
Christal Albrecht
Anthony Beebe
Sandra Kurtinitis
Ann Loochtan
Donna Meyer
Lawrence Nespoli
John Rainone
L. Marshall Washington

 Bradley Ebersole 

POSITION -- Since 2011, President of Washington State Community College, Marietta, Ohio.

PREVIOUS -- Served as Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Baton Rouge Community College, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor Learning and Student Development, Community College of Baltimore County,  Director of Hunt Valley Corporate Learning Center, Community College of Baltimore County, Director of Continuing Education, Carroll Community College, Md., Sociology Faculty, Community College of Baltimore County, Md., and Director of Community Use of College Facilities, Catonsville Community College, Md.

AFFILIATIONS -- Serves on AACC – Workforce Commission.  Previously served on Ohio Association of Community Colleges’ Legislative Committee: Association  Presidential Search Committee, AACC President’s Academy (2013), Visiting Instructor: Yokohama City University, Japan (2 years), Visiting Instructor: Knox Community College, Jamaica (1 semester), and AACC Intern (1986).  Also serves on Southeast Ohio Port Authority Board of Directors (Present), Marietta Area Chamber of Commerce, Ohio (Present), Marietta Rotary, Ohio (Present), Catonsville YMCA Board of Directors (Chair), Mosaic Mental Health Corporation Board of Directors.  Previous community affiliations include the Baltimore County Chamber of Commerce Leadership Program (1994-1995), Baton Rouge Chamber Leadership Program (2005-2006), Trained Community Mediator – Baltimore County Attorney General’s Office, Baltimore County, Maryland.

EDUCATION -- Ph.D. University of Maryland, 1987 – Higher Education Administration; M.A. University of Maryland, 1979; B.S. Virginia Commonwealth University, 1975; A.A. Catonsville Community College, 1973.

Home | Site Map | ©2015  American Association of Community Colleges
 One Dupont Circle, NW | Suite 410 | Washington, DC 20036 | Ph: 202.728.0200 | Fx: 202.833.2467 | |  |